navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle snapchat-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square google history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

Ohio Machine Staff Directory


Mailing and Shipping Address:
Fortress Obetz
2050 Recreation Trail
Obetz, Ohio 43207

Main Phone Number: 614-754-1973 


Ryan Chenault

President



rchenault@theohiomachine.com

EXT:111

Lacrosse Operations 

Bear Davis



Head Coach And General Manager

V.P. of Lacrosse Operations and Community Outreach





Shane Richards



Director of Lacrosse Operations

COYLL League Director


srichards@theohiomachine.com

EXT:112

Commercial Group

Brian Ciccone



V.P. of Marketing and Business Development 



bciccone@theohiomachine.com

EXT: 109
Brett Malamud  Communications and Content Manager

bmalamud@theohiomachine.com

EXT: 113

Alexia Koerkenmeier



Marketing and Events Manager 



akoerkenmeier@theohiomachine.com

EXT: 108
Julia Hochberg  Corporate Partnerships Coordinator

jhochberg@theohiomachine.com

EXT: 114

Camron Monnier  Business Development Specialist

cmonnier@theohiomachine.com

EXT: 104

Eriq Wolf  Business Development Specialist

ewolf@theohiomachine.com

EXT: 115

Lauren Bennett  Ticket Sales Representative

lbennett@theohiomachine.com

EXT: 116

Brian Starbuck  Ticket Sales Representative

bstarbuck@theohiomachine.com

EXT: 105


Business Operations 

Julianne Charles



Senior Director of Ticketing and Operations



jcharles@theohiomachine.com

EXT: 106