navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle snapchat-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square google history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

Ohio Machine Staff Directory

Staff Directory 

Mailing and Shipping Address:
4175 Alum Creek Drive
Obetz, OH 43207 

Main Phone Number: 614-754-1973 


Ryan Chenault

President



rchenault@theohiomachine.com



Lacrosse Operations 

Bear Davis



V.P. of Lacrosse Operations and Community Outreach



bdavis@theohiomachine.com



Shane Richards



Lacrosse Operations Coordinator 


srichards@theohiomachine.com



Communications, Marketing and Corporate Partnerships

Brian Ciccone



V.P. of Marketing and Corporate Partnerships



bciccone@theohiomachine.com



Brian Bender



Corporate Partnerships Account Manager



bbender@theohiomachine.com



Kaley Rentz  Director of Communications and Marketing 

krentz@theohiomachine.com

Andrew English Business Development Specialist aenglish@theohiomachine.com
Business Operations 

Julianne Noll



Senior Director of Ticket Sales and Business Operations



jnoll@theohiomachine.com