navigation-background arrow-down-circle Reply Icon Show More Heart Delete Icon wiki-circle wiki-square wiki arrow-up-circle add-circle add-square add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up calendar-circle chat-bubble-2 chat-bubble check-circle check close contact-us credit-card drag menu email embed facebook-circle snapchat-circle facebook-square facebook faq-circle faq film gear google-circle google-square google history home instagram-circle instagram-square instagram linkedin-circle linkedin-square linkedin load monitor Video Player Play Icon person pinterest-circle pinterest-square pinterest play readlist remove-circle remove-square remove search share sign-out star trailer trash twitter-circle twitter-square twitter youtube-circle youtube-square youtube

2018 Ohio Machine Game Times Announced

January 29, 2018
COLUMBUS, Ohio– The Ohio Machine and Major League Lacrosse have announced the game times for the upcoming 2018 season. After an opening week bye, the Machine will open up the season on April 29 against the New York Lizards at Fortress Obetz at 2 p.m. Representatives from Herff Jones, the official ring designer of Ohio Machine’s 2017 championship ring, will present the Machine players with their rings in a special pre-game on-field celebration.

The Ohio Machine are proud to award John Danko with a custom authentic MLL Championship ring. Danko was a season ticket holder last season, and placed his season ticket deposit for 2018 before December 15. The full schedule is as follows:

Date

Game

Eastern Time

Sunday, April 29

vs. New York

2:00 PM

Saturday, May 5

vs. Charlotte

5:00 PM

Saturday, May 12

vs. Dallas

6:00 PM

Saturday, May 26

at Charlotte

7:30 PM

Saturday, June 2

at Chesapeake

7:00 PM

Thursday, June 7

at Denver

2:00 PM

Saturday, June 9

vs. Chesapeake

6:00 PM

Saturday, June 16

at Dallas

8:00 PM

Saturday, June 23

vs. Denver

6:00 PM

Saturday, June 30

at New York

7:00 PM

Saturday, July 7

at Florida

7:00 PM

Saturday, July 21

vs. Atlanta

6:00 PM

Thursday, July 26

vs. Florida

7:00 PM

Saturday, August 4

at Boston

5:00 PM

The Machine have also announced that 2018 season memberships and group sales will be going on sale to the public this Wednesday, January 31. In addition, exclusive championship merchandise will go on sale to the public, with details to follow as the 2018 season approaches. For more information, please call (614) 754-1973 EXT. 2 and visit theohiomachine.com