ad
ad

Event Schedule

Friday, January 18 @ 12:00 PM 2013 AAA Great Expectations Travel Expo
Friday, April 12 @ 12:00 AM Training Camp Weekend #1
Friday, April 19 @ 12:00 AM Training Camp Weekend #2
Saturday, May 04 @ 8:00 PM Denver Outlaws at Ohio Machine
Saturday, May 18 @ 8:00 PM New York Lizards at Ohio Machine
Thursday, May 23 @ 7:30 PM Hamilton Nationals at Ohio Machine
Saturday, June 15 @ 7:30 PM Rochester Rattlers at Ohio Machine
Saturday, June 29 @ 7:30 PM Boston Cannons at Ohio Machine
Saturday, July 06 @ 7:30 PM Chesapeake Bayhawks at Ohio Machine
Saturday, July 27 @ 7:00 PM Charlotte Hounds at Ohio Machine
04/26 7:00PM EST @ Hounds Buy Tickets More Info
05/04 5:00PM EST @ Outlaws Buy Tickets More Info
05/10 7:00PM EST @ Launch Buy Tickets More Info
05/17 8:00PM EST vs Lizards Buy Tickets More Info
05/31 7:00PM EST @ Bayhawks Buy Tickets More Info
06/06 8:00PM EST vs Cannons Buy Tickets More Info
06/14 5:30PM EST vs Rattlers Buy Tickets More Info
06/21 8:00PM EST @ Cannons Buy Tickets More Info
06/28 7:00PM EST @ Lizards Buy Tickets More Info
07/04 4:00PM EST vs Bayhawks Buy Tickets More Info
07/19 7:00PM EST vs Hounds Buy Tickets More Info
07/26 4:30PM EST vs Outlaws Buy Tickets More Info
08/02 7:00PM EST @ Rattlers Buy Tickets More Info
08/09 7:00PM EST vs Launch Buy Tickets More Info
ad
ad
ad